MENU

Pro Mechanical Development and Engineering Div
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Nooryati Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N17 nooryati_ibrahim@mdbaling.gov.my
Legal Unit
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Rahimah binti Harun Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) (KUP) N22 04-4701800 rahimah@mdbaling.gov.my
Evaluation and Asset Management Department
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Haji Rozali bin Mustafa Pen. Pegawai Penilaian W32 04-4701800, 019-4755705 rozali@mdbaling.gov.my
Md Zaki bin Mahazir Pekerja Awam R1 04-4701800 zaki@mdbaling.gov.my
Muhamad Shukrey bin Hashim Pembantu Penilaian W17 04-4701800 suhkrey@mdbaling.gov.my
Rizal bin Abu Pekerja Awam (Kontrak) R1 rizal@mdbaling.gov.my
Yang Aariff bin Yang Salleh Pembantu Penilaian W17 04-4701800 y.aarif@mdbaling.gov.my
Mohd Naim bin Mohd Nawawi Pekerja Awam (Kontrak) R1 mohd.naim@mdbaling.gov.my
Development of Planning and Landscape Department
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Haris bin Umar Pekerja Awam R1 04-4701800 haris@mdbaling.gov.my
Municipal and Licensing Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Husnawati binti Abdul Wahid Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N17 04-4701800 husnawati@mdbaling.gov.my